Music Reviews Single reviews

Review: Bora York Release Their Brand New Single “Something Fine”!

In the build-up to their forthcoming album ‘Emotion Vertigo’. Indie-pop duo Bora York have released their brand new single titled “Something Fine”!

Chris and Rebekah, aka Bora York, present an infectious 80s pop-inspired track that allows Rebekah the chance to deliver a profound vocal performance that brings the feel-good energy behind the lyrics to life. 

The song showcases the creative & charismatic nature behind this talented duo’s memorable musical style, which allows listeners to see more from the artists behind the music.

You can check out “Something Fine” on Spotify below.

Bora York’s brand new album ‘Emotion Vertigo‘ is set to be released November 8th 2019. You can find the track listing below.

1. Silence

2. Something Fine

3. Glowing

4. Colorado

5. I Finally Let My Heart Grow Again

6. Too Soon, Too Cold

7. Smoke

8. The Script

9. Diamond in the Dust

10. Emotion Vertigo

11. Dry Land




%d bloggers like this: