Fierce & Fabulous Revolution’s Top 100 Songs From 2019 – Part Two!

With the year quickly coming to a close, it’s time to take a look back at some of the incredible singles to have been released during the past 12 months!

In this series, Fierce & Fabulous Revolution will be sharing 100 of the most incredible musical numbers to have been released during the past 12 months.

Just a quick note, this is just my opinion & several incredible songs have missed out on a spot (Sorry people!). So please don’t be mad if you don’t find your favourite song included.

So without any further or do. Here are the second set of songs to be featured on Fierce & Fabulous Revolution’s top 100 songs from 2019. Enjoy!

Billie Eilish – Bad Guy

Dean Lewis – 7 Minutes

Lisa Ajax – Torn

Nielsen Reaveley – Living In A Bubble

Normani – Motivation

Joey Clarkson – These Days

Sody – The Bully

Four Of Diamonds – Walk Away

Abby Inez – Bridges

Megan Golden – Faster

%d bloggers like this: